How do I reserve time on the club scanner?

1) Check for available slots on the list below:

—————Open Lab slot ——Reserved by
08/31/2020 Mon 9:00 am – 11:00 am
08/24/2020 Mon 9:00 am – 11:00 am
08/17/2020 Mon 9:00 am – 11:00 am
08/10/2020 Mon 9:00 am – 11:00 am
08/03/2020 Mon 9:00 am – 11:00 am
04/01/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/29/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/22/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/15/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/08/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/01/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
03/30/2020 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
03/25/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon KO
03/23/2020 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
03/18/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon KO
03/11/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon KO
03/04/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
02/26/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
02/19/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
02/17/2020 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm WM
02/12/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
02/10/2020 Mon 10:00 am – noon
02/05/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
01/29/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
01/27/2020 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
01/22/2020 Wed 11:30AM – noon BH
01/20/2020 Mon 1:00PM – 3:00 PM BH
01/17/2020 Fri 10:00AM – noon BH
01/15/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon
01/08/2020 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
11/27/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
11/20/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
11/13/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
11/06/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
10/30/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
10/28/2019 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
10/23/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
10/21/2019 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm JM
10/16/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
10/09/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
10/02/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
07/31/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon TMG
07/24/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon TMG
07/17/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
07/10/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon TMG
05/29/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon DM
05/22/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
05/15/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
05/08/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
05/01/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/17/2019 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
04/15/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon
04/10/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
04/03/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
03/29/2019 Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm WM
03/27/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
03/22/2019 Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
03/20/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon DM
03/18/2019 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
03/13/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon T&CG
03/06/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM
02/27/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon DM
02/22/2019 Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm DM
02/20/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon DM
02/18/2019 Mon 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm BS
02/13/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon T&CG
02/06/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon T&CG
01/30/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon T&CG
01/25/2019 Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm SH
01/23/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon DM
01/18/2019 Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm SH
01/16/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon T&CG
01/09/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon MZ
01/02/2019 Wed 10:00 am – noon WM

2) Send an email to education@quailcreekcomputerclub.org giving your name and the open time(s) you want.

3) You should receive a confirmation (meaning you should bug us if your name doesn’t appear on this list in a reasonable amount of time). If the scanner is in high demand we might have to control the frequency of sign-ups.

4) If you get tired of clicking through the web site to find this page, just make it a favorite (bookmark) in your browser.

Suggestions for an alternative approach are welcomed.

Leave a Reply

©2020 Quail Creek Computer Club | tucson website design by Arizona Computer Guru